Ocean Machine - Live Stream Ticket

Ocean Machine - Live Stream Ticket

Regular price
$20.00
Sale price
$20.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Team Dev is very pleased to present yet another Devin live stream! This time Dev will be performing Ocean Machine: Biomech in its entirety. May 1st, 12noon PDT, 3 pm EDT, 20:00 BST / 21:00 CEST / 05:00 (May 2nd) AEST

The show will be available to watch for all ticket buyers for 48 hours after it airs (ends May 3rd 12pm PDT)